Hello. Me again. I’m in Texas

Well, it’s been a long, long time! And this is just an advert, really. My friend Jack and I are travelling across the southern United States of America, from New Orleans to Las Vegas and we’re having the most marvellous time. So marvellous, in fact, that we’re blogging about it over on Cajatoa.wordpress.com, including all our food and alcohol adventures. I hope you’re able to take a visit, and as soon as I have a break from work and travelling I promise to start writing on this blog again!

Leave a Reply

