Delicious Home-made Chicken and Bacon Pie

Chicken and bacon pie

 

Now, isn’t that a glorious sight? I traveled home this past weekend to see the family, and my Mum made my favourite Chicken and Bacon pie which we ate in front of Season 2 of the West Wing. I didn’t take a picture of the inside (I was too busy eating), but I did grab the recipe, so you can be sure you’ll see it on here soon. Made with chicken, bacon, onion and whole button mushrooms and topped with puff pastry, this dish really couldn’t be much simpler, and yet it tastes so good!

7 thoughts on “Delicious Home-made Chicken and Bacon Pie

Leave a Reply

