Christmas Comes But Twice A Year

Greetings Friends!

I’m getting into the holiday spirit today, preparing our house for my first ever dinner party tomorrow night. Lots of my new colleagues in my intake at KPMG are coming over for Christmas dinner, with all the appropriate games, music and movies that make up the festive season. I’ll be cooking a roast goose for the first time ever, so you can bet your bottom dollar I’ll be posting all about it on here when the meal is all over!

I would also like to take this opportunity to tell you about my Movember effort.

20121130-110603.jpg
For the first time ever I’ve been growing my ‘tache for charity this year, for the vital cause of prostrate cancer research. It’s grown really rather well, and while it’s not quite Tom Selleck in size, I’m very proud of it. I’m not sure why I haven’t posted about Movember on here before, but now I am. If you have any pennies to spare I would be incredibly grateful if you would take a moment to look at my mo-page and make a small donation

uk.movember.com/mospace/4293317

Yours in blogging,
Chris

One thought on “Christmas Comes But Twice A Year

Leave a Reply

