Not Another Harry Van Potter Teen Movie Pie

So, one thing we all know I like – alternative movie posters. Something I like that I haven’t spoken much about – my love of “teen” movies, films like American Pie and Van Wilder. I gobble them up, even the straight-to-DVD ones. Mix those two things with Harry Potter (another of my favourite things), and you get this little gem of a video. Hope it brings a smile to your Saturday (unless it’s not Saturday when you’re watching this, in which case why isn’t it Saturday where you are? Hmm?).

 

3 thoughts on “Not Another Harry Van Potter Teen Movie Pie

  1. I would’ve watched the hell out of THIS movie, and I don’t even like the franchise! My husband loves them though…we own all the DVD’s. I think he’s got electronic copies too. 😱

Leave a Reply

