Gouda Vibrations…

I know it’s not Gouda, but…

All right cheese fans, I’ve found it. The Holy Grail of cheese blogging. The one we’ve been looking for. Or I have, I don’t know how many of you reading this like cheese. Every week I like to shine a light on blogs that have stolen my heart through their pictures and food, and this week I’m focussing on one blog: The Joy of Cheese. I can’t believe I haven’t stumbled upon this before!

This site is effectively a giant love letter to cheese, with tasting notes and alcohol pairings. It is superb, and you should give it a gander here:

http://thejoyofcheese.wordpress.com/

These are the kind of pics that have been making me salivate!

4 thoughts on “Gouda Vibrations…

Leave a Reply

