Be not Afeard, the Isle is full of Wine

20120729-003722.jpg

The great thing about driving on holiday is that you can bring stuff back. My parents have just spent a week in Devon (south west England), where, among other things, they went to a vineyard for a tasting. They brought back a good 6 bottles of different wines, and for me they brought back 5 ales too! When I get round to drinking them I shall post in more detail (definitely feels like a Friday thing), but for now: alcohol!

3 thoughts on “Be not Afeard, the Isle is full of Wine

  1. Nice.. I went on a wine tasting in Chile and had to buy a suitcase as I brought back 16? bottles of wine.. weird.. it’s not like they don’t have good wine here.

Leave a Reply

