Comfort Viewing: Day Three: Once More With Feeling

Feeling much better now, though still can’t do much with my left hand side, and breathing in deep hurts. The cure? Once More With Feeling, the Buffy Musical. I think it’s impossible to get bored of watching this, which is probably why I watched it twice in a day (don’t think less of me). In a way, this also makes up for this week’s Musical Monday, which I missed. If you don’t like Buffy (a ridiculous question I know), then hopefully you’ll enjoy the songs. If you do like Buffy, I hope this is a little trip down Memory Lane for ya, with tunes that’ll stick in your head for the next few days, and give you an excuse to dig out that old VHS of Season 6!

(no video, I’m afraid)

And the greatest song of them all, What You Feel:

2 thoughts on “Comfort Viewing: Day Three: Once More With Feeling

Leave a Reply

