And… a definite day-brightener

Some pics from a fantastic website, beforeidieiwantto.org, which I was directed to by theChive. Some of the images are rather heartwarming, and it’s wonderful to see how selfless people can be. A few are posted below, and the rest are best seen on the website.

Before I die I want to:

I think we can all agree with that one!^^^

And finally, one for all of us Detroit fans out there:

What would yours be? Is this post too morbid? Did you get this far? Comment below!

3 thoughts on “And… a definite day-brightener

  1. I have a whole list of things I want to do before I die. Right now I’m working on ‘running a 5k’ and ‘be a healthy weight’. I’m hoping to get to both of those soon (I’ve been training, I’m up to 2.5 out of 3 miles!)

    What’s yours?

    • A healthier lifestyle is one of mine, too. I just never really exercise… My ultimate life goal, though, is to live in America. It’s the one thing I’ve always wanted to do, and hopefully with my new job I’ll get the opportunity in the not too distant future!

      • that’s exciting! Hopefully you get to come here at some point.

        Another of mine is to visit Europe at some time. I’ve never been outside the US. I’m pretty sheltered.

Leave a Reply

