And… an acoustic boom shakalaka

Name the car and win a pudding

A long time ago in a blupdate far far away I mentioned an old review I did of Ant Henson’s single I Love You and I Miss You. Now, I don’t have the full review, it’s been lost in the sands of time, but I was browsing about the depths of WordPress earlier and discovered that you can now embed Spotify links! How awesome is that! This means I can bring you the eternally riotous acoustic badonkadonk of summer-folk music with virtually no effort required on the part of your good selves. So here it is then, Ant Henson’s single in all it’s Spotified glory:

spotify:track:0qH6pQjrOMJsH1kJtWSmhU

Leave a Reply

