And… now you can see for yourself

Last week I wrote about this great restaurant in Detroit called the Traffic Jam and Snug, inspired by seeing Guy Fieri on Diners, Drive-ins and Dives going there. I visited last October, and my previous post is here. The reason for this update is because UK viewers can now see the place for themselves, over on the Food Network UK website. It is the second restaurant reviewed in the episode, and well worth a look. When I went, we were in a different part of the restaurant, and I had no idea that they made their own cheese, their own bread… I think I knew about the vegetables, and I vividly remember the beer, but we went mid-afternoon and the place was quite empty. I wish I’d seen it at it’s peak, and now I can’t wait to go back and try out the rest of the menu!

Here is the link to the episode, which I think is just for UK viewers (not sure though).

3 thoughts on “And… now you can see for yourself

Leave a Reply

